Vinyl LP w/ Signed Insert | The Endless Mile (2017)

Vinyl LP w/ Signed Insert | The Endless Mile (2017)

Regular price $34.95 Sale

All copies of the vinyl will include a signed 30x30cm insert of the album cover, signed by Dead Letter Circus

180g black LP with colour-printed inner lyric sleeve

Ten years into a stellar and storied career that started with their exceptional debut EP, Dead Letter Circus unveil The Endless Mile album - an eleven-track LP that features alternative-universe versions of that 6-track debut EP, as well as a selection of re-imagined tracks from two of their LPs - This is the Warning and Aesthesis.
Vinyl tracklisting:
 Side A
1.             The Mile
2.             Lines
3.             Disconnect and Apply
4.             Are We Closer
5.             This Life Awake
6.             Alien
 Side B
7.             Here We Divide 
8.             The Space On The Wall
9.             While You Wait
10.           Silence
11.           One Step


Label: Ten To Two Records, Distributed By: Sony Music