Signed CD + Art Print Bundle | The Endless Mile (2017)

Signed CD + Art Print Bundle | The Endless Mile (2017)

Regular price $99.95 Sale

All CDs will be individually signed by Dead Letter Circus

CD and lyric booklet in gatefold cardboard sleeve 
PLUS a beautiful 40x40cm fine art print of the album cover painting from The Endless Mile on gallery quality 310gsm textured rag art paper. Prints will be one of a strictly limited run of 100 ever made and will be signed and numbered by Australian artist Anya Brock (
* Please note, prints will be shipped separately from the artist's studio in Fremantle, WA *

Ten years into a stellar and storied career that started with their exceptional debut EP, Dead Letter Circus unveil The Endless Mile album - an eleven-track LP that features alternative-universe versions of that 6-track debut EP, as well as a selection of re-imagined tracks from  two of their LPs - This is the Warning and Aesthesis. 


CD tracklisting:
1.    The Mile
2.    Lines
3.    Disconnect and Apply
4.    Are We Closer
5.    This Life Awake
6.    Alien
7.    Here We Divide
8.    The Space On The Wall
9.    While You Wait
10.  Silence
11.  One Step


Label: Ten To Two Records, Distributed By: Sony Music